[Free Webinar] Data Roundup: An Analytical Approach to Understanding Your Event

May-Event-Intelligence-webinar-LandingPage.png

Get the who, what, where, when, why and how of event analytics!

Learn the simple tools and techniques you can use to drive more registrations! Data allows you to understand and target your audience, and to see what efforts are working and what needs to be tweaked.

The best part? You don’t need to be an analyst or good at math; the tools are inexpensive (or free!) and techniques are simple.

Attendees will leave this webinar, hosted by Event Tech Tribe-member Swoogo, knowing…

  • The benefits of tracking event analytics
  • What to track
  • How to get started
  • What tools to use
  • How to spot beneficial insights and trends

Date:  May 24, 2017
Time: 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT / 9pm BST

Can't make the webinar? Register anyways and we'll email you the webinar slides and recording after the event!

 

This webinar has already happened. You can watch the webinar recording below.

 

ms-headshot.jpgEvent Tech Trends will be presented by Michael Sabani, Director of Customer Success for Swoogo, an experienced marketer with nearly a decade of experience in the event software industry. 




EventTechTribe-Logo.png

This webinar and the Event Intelligence webinar series is brought to you by The Event Tech Tribe.

Who are we?

The Event Tech Tribe is a collaborative ensemble of best-in-class event technologies that have chosen to work together technically, but more importantly, to coordinate at a client level. We’ve brought together similarly minded companies and built a way of working that puts the customer first. Every member of the Tribe is run by an experienced event professional, culturally hard-wired to think like an event planner, using technology to get results, rather than just for technology’s sake.