How to Effectively Measure the ROI of Event Marketing Webinar

MeasureROI-EventMarketing-Webinar-LandingPage-570x275-1.png

Events are taking up ever-larger portions of marketing budgets; Forrester Research data shows that B2B organization are now spending an average of 24% of their marketing budgets on events.

Yet as ROI has become an essential everyday calculation for other marketing channels, measurement of the immense value provided by events has lagged. However, there are new tools and approaches that make an accurate ROI calculation attainable for any event professional.

This interactive webinar, hosted by the Event Tech Tribe, will...
  • Explain some of the ways to think about calculating event ROI
  • Highlight the tools that make these calculations easier and more effective
  • Show how you can calculate the ROI of your events

Date:  March 29, 2017
Time: 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm BST

 

This webinar has already happend. You can watch the recording below.

 


mikepiddock-small.jpgHow to Effectively Measure the ROI of Event Marketing will be presented by Mike Piddock, Founder and CEO of the award winning audience engagement platform, Glisser. You'll learn from his experience as a Chief Marketing Officer in the telecom and financial services sector, where he measured the ROI of hundreds of events per year. 


EventTechTribe-Logo.png

This webinar and the Event Intelligence webinar series is brought to you by The Event Tech Tribe.

Who are we?

The Event Tech Tribe is a collaborative ensemble of best-in-class event technologies that have chosen to work together technically, but more importantly, to coordinate at a client level. We’ve brought together similarly minded companies and built a way of working that puts the customer first. Every member of the Tribe is run by an experienced event professional, culturally hard-wired to think like an event planner, using technology to get results, rather than just for technology’s sake.